The Federation Board is elected by the General Assembly for a three-year term of office. The current term ends in summer 2017.


Chairman of Swiss Textiles

Sallmann Andreas, ISA Sallmann AG 

Board Members

Isler Urs, C. Beerli AG (Quaestor)
Montinaro Vincenzo A., AG Cilander
Rickenbacher Urs Dr., Lantal Textiles AG (Vize-Präsident)
Schellenberg Urs, E. Schellenberg Textildruck AG

Tischhauser Andreas, TISCA Tischhauser + Co. AG
Wildhaber Silvan, Filtex AG

Honorary Chairmen

Baumann Urs, Lantal Textiles AG
Hungerbühler Max R., Bischoff Textil AG
Isler Thomas, Gessner AG